Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 6th, 2009

socmed0ne1001

Come listen to me speak about Brands, Social Media and how to turn your business into an engine of ass-kickery Monday, February 9, 2009 at Soby’s on Main Street in downtown Greenville. (And yeah, I’ll even let you pick my brain a little bit.)

We’ll have delicious Soby’s coffee and pastries ready at 7:15am and will begin our meeting at 7:30am, ending at 8:30am.

I know 7:15 is CRAZY early, especially on a Monday – ugh… – but look at it this way:

a) You won’t be late getting to work (for once)

b) You will start your week pumped up and full of fresh insights

c) Breakfast at Soby’s. Come on. What? Seriously. What better way to start your day?

d) Dancing bears, sock puppets, clowns and me. LIVE. How often do you get to actually see me speak in front of a live audience? You can’t beat that.

Cost is $5.00.

For directions, click here.

Sign up / reserve your spot now. Click here.

See you there!

Read Full Post »